Happy Birthday

Today is 25th December. Today is his birthday. He is now two years old. He was never much demanding and was always very accommodative. Happy even when he was not much taken care of for the major part in the first year of his birth. Anxious and tense when he was displayed to the world in a new dress every few months in the second year. Content even when very few people actually came to see him. He was born today because it was a holiday, because people had time to give birth to him, because somebody else was born today.

Today is 25th December. Today was His Birthday. He is Jesus, Jesus Christ. He is now more than two thousand years old. The world would have been different and worse without Him.

Today is 25th December. Today is its birthday. It is now two years old. It’s my blog, my expression. My world is different and better with it.

Happy Birthday my baby, my little own corner in the world wide web … !

What do you think ?